SSI Specialty and SSI Advanced Open Water Diver


Discounts available for Multiple Specialties


If you have decided that diving is a sport you want to really immerse yourself in, then it is time for you to discover SSI’s Continuing Education program and our Specialty Diver courses.

Becoming a Specialty Diver with SSI is a great way of expanding your diver training. Completing any two SSI Specialty courses whilst having completed a minimum of 12 dives will automatically certify you as a SSI Specialty Diver.

Going one step further, by completing four SSI Specialty courses and having a minimum of 25 dives in your log book, you will automatically receive recognition as a SSI Advanced Open Water Diver. There are many Specialty Courses to choose from such as: Enriched Air Nitrox, Navigation, Perfect Buoyancy, and Deep Diving.  Just get in touch and we’ll guide you on the path to continuing your diving education.

Click Here to go to our Contact Us Page

Nitrox Enriched Air
Perfect Buoyancy
Deep Diving